2017 Officers & Committee Members

Please contact one of the following Officers or Committee members
if you have any enquiries about BOFRA.


Role Name Contact Details
Chairman Lee Marshall Landline:    015242 61993
Mobile:       07890548999
Vice-Chair Tracey Strong email
President Paul Crabtree email
Secretary Judith Marshall email
Membership Secretary Su Thompson email
Treasurer Paul Crabtree email
Perpetual trophies Angela Donlan email
Results Geoff Thompson
Webmaster and statistician Geoff Thompson
Committee Members Lynda Hargreaves
Paul Lambert
Judith Marshall
Estelle Willis

Back to top