Burnsall Race Results

Sunday 12 September 2010

Race report | Adobe Reader neededDownload results |Microsoft Excel neededDownload results | Results page

Senior results

Under 17 results

Under 14 results

Under 12 results

Under 9 results

Race Report

The Burnsall race was won this year by Ted Mason, with Neil Crampton in second and Brendon Taylor third. 1st Veteran was Colin Moses in 10th. Cathy Bradley was first Lady, with Judy Marshall in second, just ahead of Val Done in third and 1st LV40.

James Hall from Wharfedale was 1st Under 17, with Danny Walsh out-sprinting Alex Brown for third. First three girls were Emma Spencer, Lauren Munro-Bennett and Zara Knappy. The under 14's was won by Ben Johnstone, with Phil Done in second, just ahead of first Girl; Annabel Mason. 3rd Boy was lloyd Davies, whilst Lorna-Jo Nunwick adn Ellie Child were second and third girls.

The under 12's saw Chris Richards take victory over Josh Newbold in second and Charlie Lowrie in third. Ellie Lambert notched up another win in the girls' race ahead of Sarah Atkinson in second and local, Ellamae Gibson in third. Logan Hargreaves Madhas was first boy in the under 9's with a close battle for second being won by Jack Muir ahead of Jack Walton. First U9 girl was Ellie Keating ahead of Alex Baker and Kitty Morris in second and third.