The BOFRA AGM took place on Sunday 23rd February at the Craven Heifer, Ingleton.
We welcome to the committee Kristian Clayton who is taking over in the honorary position of President.

Paul Lambert and Mark Birkbeck are stepping down from the committee this year.  We would like to thank them both for their contributions over the years.  We wish them all the best and hope that we may still see them at the occasional race.

The remainder of the committee will remain the same.
Membership fees and race fees ( for BOFRA organised races) will remain the same for 2020.